Skip to main content

Contact Us

 

The Citizens' Voice

(ISSN 1070-8626)  USPS 450-590

Published daily and Sunday by Times-Shamrock Communications

75 N. Washington St., Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701

(570) 821-2000

 

Is Your Paper Late?

Missed Paper/Billing

Call (570) 821-2010

Monday through Friday, 7 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Sunday, 7 a.m. to 11 a.m.

 

Vacation Hold/Delivery Problems

Click Here to use our form

 

HOW TO REACH US

Advertising Department

2022 Rate Card

Denise Sellers

Phone: 570-821-2037

E-mail: dsellers@citizensvoice.com

 

Citizens' Voice Digital Sales Specialist

Jim Cunha

Phone: 570-301-2174

E-mail: jcunha@timesshamrock.com

 

Classified Department

classified@timesshamrock.com

Legals

Phone: 570-821-2046

E-mail: legals@citizensvoice.com 

         

Circulation Department

circulation@citizensvoice.com

Joseph Nealon

Phone: 570-821-2078

E-mail: jnealon@citizensvoice.com

 

Newsroom

City Desk

Phone: ext. 2056

E-mail: citydesk@citizensvoice.com

Sports

Phone: ext. 2060

E-mail: sports@citizensvoice.com

Obituaries

Phone: ext. 2100

E-mail: obits@citizensvoice.com

Lifestyles

Phone: ext. 2067

E-mail: lifestyles@citizensvoice.com

Town Crier

Phone: ext. 2069

E-mail: towncrier@citizensvoice.com

Your Voice

Phone: ext. 2053

E-mail: yourvoice@citizensvoice.com

 

Fax Numbers

News/Sports

570-821-2247

Display Advertising 

570-825-2882

 

Classified Advertising

570-821-1651

 

Administration

570-821-2249

 

Office Hours

Business Office 821-2000

Mon. - Fri. 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Circulation Department 821-2010

Mon. - Fri. 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sat. - Sun. 7 a.m. to 11 a.m.

Classified Advertising 821-2020

Mon. - Fri. 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sat. - 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Display Advertising 821-2030

Mon. - Fri. 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Periodicals postage paid at Wilkes-Barre, PA

Postmaster:

Send address changes to:

The Citizens' Voice

75 N. Washington Street

Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701

 

Printed on

Recycled Newsprint