200 students graduated from Tunkhannock Area High School during commencement ceremonies at 7 p.m. Friday, June 2, at Tunkhannock’s Memorial Stadium. Valedictorian is Benjamin Chilson. Salutatorian is Zachary Keiser. Class officers are Hannah Aitken and Cole Stauffer, presidents; Paige Marabell, vice president; Kaya Hannon, treasurer; Victoria Slusark, secretary, and Anna Williams, social media chair.

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModeratoriconTrusted User